2023 Board of Directors

Trevor Smith*
VP, Strategy and Business Development, Office of the CTO
CommScope Network Solutions
(Board Chair)

Kanchana Raman*
Avion Networks, Inc.
(Vice Chair)

John Greene*
CEO and General Manager
New Lisbon Telephone Company

Barbara Baffer
Vice President, Government & Industry Relations
Ericsson North America

Annie Bogue
COO, Head of Sales and Marketing
Fujitsu Network Communications

Jeff Campbell*
Vice President, the Americas Global Government Affairs
Cisco Systems, Inc.

Mark Epstein
Senior Vice President Development

Maria Eriksson
Senior Director Performance Management Frameworks

Brian Hendricks
Head of Technology Policy & Public Affairs
Nokia Americas Region

Ajit Jillavenkatesa, Ph.D.
Senior Standards Policy Legal Advisor
Apple, Inc.

Doug Moore*
President & CEO
Fujitsu Network Communications, Inc.
(Chairman Emeritus)

Bruce McClelland
President and CEO

Sankaran Ramanathan*
Executive Director of Network Support Systems
Verizon Wireless

Harrison Smookler
Vice President, Strategy and Business Intelligence

Thao Tang
Corporate Vice President
Motorola Solutions

Charlie Vogt*
President & CEO

*Executive Committee Member